Qualified Healers


GAUTENG

Fortunate Rakgomo
Meta-Physical Healer/Medical Intuitive/Soul Retrieval Practitioner/Intuitive Counsellor/Holistic Massage Therapist
Cell: 073 669 0351
Email: rakgomof1@gmail.com
Boksburg, Gauteng

Kaye Roxanne Price
Medical Intuitive, Metaphysical Healer and Intuitive Counsellor, 
Cell:  072 377 1295
Email: avrahealing@gmail.com
Boksburg, Gauteng

Kavita Bhawan
Metaphysical Healing & Medical Intuitive
Cell: 074 036 8036
Email: kavitabhwan@yahoo.com
Glenvista, Johannesburg South

Nikki Drennan
Meta physical healer/ Soul Retrieval / Reiki/ Jikkiden Reiki/ Crystal Healing
Cell: 084 566 3243
Email: nikki@customseal.co.za
Honeydew Gauteng

Samantha Kumari Govender
Ethno Healthcare Practitioner, Intuitive, Spiritual and Energy Healing
Cell: 083 790 1008
Email: Skgovend@gmail.com
Pretoria East, Moot

Jenny Bridge
Meta-physical and intuitive healer, Reiki, Jikkiden Reiki, Soul Retrieval and Crystal Healing
Cell: 082 440 7629
Email: jenny@jlbfs.co.za
Randpark Ridge, Gauteng

Ruben Hiscock aka Abu
Metaphysical Health Practitioner: Reiki Master/ Intuitive Healer/ NLP & Life Coach/ Urban Shaman/ Crystal Grid Empath/ Guided Reading & Meditation
Metaphysical Healing Trainer
TEFL/TESOL agent for SE Asia
Cel: +27 73 184 7454 (WatsApp/Line)
Email: rthiscock@gmail.com
FB: https://www.facebook.com/rubenthomas.hiscock (FB Messenger)
East & North Rands, Gauteng

Michele Clack
Shamanic Counselor; Shamanic Healer; Reiki Master; Spiritual Psychic (Spiritual Psychic Readings); Parts Therapy Facilitator; Certified Hypnotherapist CHT (Non-Medical)
Cell: 083 634 0754
Email: shamanshifter@gmail.com Readings; Healings; Shamanic Journeywork
Email: michele@hypnotherapy.co.za Past Life Regression; Parts Therapy; Hypnotherapy
Strubensvalley, West Rand, Gauteng

Peet H Venter
Holistic Energy Healer and Intuitive Councillor
Cell: 072 645 2809
Email: peetventer1974@gmail.com
Vereeniging, Gauteng

Karin Laing
Transformation Specialist – Hypnotherapist – Past Life Regression Therapist – Energy Healer – Intuitive Counsellor – Inspirational Speaker
Cell: 082 574 2623
Email: karin@karinlaing.com
Web: www.karinlaing.com
Midrand, Gauteng (Skype – worldwide)

CAPE TOWN

Gayle de Mink
Medical Intuitive / Meta-Physical and Reiki Healer
Cell: 076 219 7834
Email: miss.gayle.thompson@gmail.com
Cape Town - Tableview

© 2018 Katharine School of Holistic Healing. All rights reserved. Web design